Faculty & Staff

Point of Contact

Click the Class to see Class activities and Teacher's message. Click the Teacher's name to send email to him/her.

Class/Subject/Area Faculty/Staff
Transitional Kindergarten Kate Fairbairn
kfairbairn@stfranciselem.org
Kindergarten Emily Hagerman
ehagerman@stfranciselem.org
Grade 1
Vice Principal
Roni Crandall
firstgrade@stfranciselem.org
Grade 2

Melissa Looyschelder
mlooyschelder@stfranciselem.org
Grade 3 Isabel Garcia
thirdgrade@stfranciselem.org
Grade 4

Megan Pederson 
fourthgrade@stfranciselem.org
Grade 5 Ezekiel Valenga
evalenga@stfranciselem.org
Grade 6
Performing Arts (Grades 5-8)
Sharon Pressburg-Nevans
spressburgnevans@stfranciselem.org
Grade 7 Todd Piscopo-Williams
seventhgrade@stfranciselem.org
Grade 8 Dan Reynoso
eighthgrade@stfranciselem.org
Physical Education
Athletic Director
Chiara Adamo
cadamo@stfranciselem.org
Director of Achievement Anne Guenther
EAS@stfranciselem.org
Math (Grades 6-8) Science (Grades 6-7) Blair Pierroz
bpierroz@stfranciselem.org
Spanish  Kellie Paredes
spanish@stfranciselem.org
Writing Coordinator Jan Stefanki
writing@stfranciselem.org
Library Charlie Passarell
cpassarell@stfranciselem.org
Italian Sheryl Cecchettini
Italian@stfranciselem.org
Math (Grades 7-8)
Science (Grades 8)
Pam Church
mathscience@stfranciselem.org
Performing Arts (Grades 1-4)
Science (Grades 5,6,7)
Religion Coordinator
Janet Stites
musicarts@stfranciselem.org
Technology Specialist Dave Grussenmeyer
dgrussenmeyer@stfranciselem.org
Band Director Dan Funner
csbandfun@gmail.com
Counselor

Arlene Gonsalves
counselor@stfranciselem.org

Extension Director Patti Sanchez
extension@stfranciselem.org
Associate Director of Extension Eric Church
echruch@stfranciselem.org
Web Master Dawn Waltz
dawnwaltz@comcast.net
Extra-curricular Activities
Choir Janet Stites
jstites@stfranciselem.org
Drama Club Instructor Pressburg-Nevans
spressburgnevans@stfranciselem.org
Drama Club Isabel Garcia
igarcia@stfranciselem.org
Math Bowl Roni Crandall
rcrandall@stfranciselem.org
Religion Decathlon Ezekiel Valenga
evalenga@stfranciselem.org
Student Council Moderators
Kate Fairbairn
Isabel Garcia
After School Study Hall & Computer Lab Blair Pierroz
bpierroz@stfranciselem.org


Contact Us

St. Francis of Assisi 
2500 K Street, Sacramento, CA 95816
School: (916) 442-5494 , Fax: (916) 442-1390
Connect with Us

© 2017. All rights reserved.